White liner look

Hey everyone! Today I have a fun and fresh look for you guys. I know people bring out the bright colours when spring comes around, but I don’t like using bright out there colours so this is a way to amp up your look and make it playful without going overboard or out of your comfort zone if you’re like me. On top of that it’s not that difficult and budgetproof!

I started of by putting this NYX Lid Lingerie in Rose Pearl all over my lids as a base.

Processed with MOLDIV

Processed with MOLDIV

Processed with MOLDIV

My Name is P’Earl on top of the Lid Lingerie to set it in place and make both more longlasting.

Processed with MOLDIV

Turn the high lights on! I wanted to put this shadow in the middle of my lids to get it really sparkly and bright, but that didn’t really work out on top of the Lid Lingerie and pinky shadow. However it does look very intense on its own so I’m gonna have to play around with it a little more.

Processed with MOLDIV

Processed with MOLDIV

Now comes the star of the show: the white liner. Basically you just want to do your winged liner like you would normally do. You can leave it like that, but I think it’s prettier with a darker (here bronzy) fine winged liner on top to make your lashes look thicker. I used the NYX White Liquid Liner and HEMA Eyeliner. I really enjoy both of these liners, because they’re really pigmented yet easy to work with and whipe off when necessary.

Processed with MOLDIV

On the waterline I put some white pencil liner by CATRICE to open up the eyes and the SEPHORA Eye Contour pencil on the lower lash line for an extra touch of pink.

Obviously I finished off with mascara and I applied some single false lashes to make everything more put together.

img_5028img_5039

I hope you liked this subtle look and play around with white liner yourself!

Love!

 

Leave a Reply

